2

Events

The Woman Show is a live magazine lifestyle and Women’s TV show shown on BEN TV (Sky182),  online www.bentelevision.com and Startimes in Nigeria between 8-9pm on Thursdays.

Dates for Outreach Consultations

We can now reveal the following dates and locations for consultations with Dr Edi-Osagie

10 Harley Street, London:

Friday 24th March

Friday 7th April

Friday 5th May

Friday 2nd June

Friday 14th July

Friday 4th August

Friday 8th Sept

Friday 6th October

Friday 3rd November

Friday 22nd December

Harley Street Map

 61 King Street, Manchester, M2 4PD:

Monday 13th March

Monday 20th March

Monday 27th March

Monday 3rd April

Monday 10th April

Monday 24th April

Monday 8th May

Monday 15th May

Monday 22nd May

 

 

FullSizeRender

 

West Kirby

untitled

image-2

For more info Contact: Cheshire Fertility: 01625 264 110 Gynaecology: 01625 617 316 info@cheshirefertilitycentre.com www.cheshirefertilitycentre.com

 

 

Couple enjoying day out at the beach

Please come and join Cheshire Fertility Centre at our new venue:

Come & chat to our consultants who will be on hand to discuss all your requirements. You will be able to find us @

Manison House, 3 Bridgewater Embankment (Manchester Road), Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4RN.

For more information please contact us on 01625 264110 or email us on info@cheshirefertilitycentre.com